Strawberries

I’ve thought about doing this for a long time and when Linda mentioned Strawberries last time I visited her I decided it was time! I used the Isadora Red Alert as the base, then I put white in the shape of the “leaves” to get the green more vibrant. The green is Depend 191. The yellow dots are made with a dotting tool and Lumene Get Color.

As you can see, I’m not at all good at painting and these nails are painted with my non dominate hand….. I really need a lot of practice!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Green, Isadora, Lumene, Nail Art, Red, Yellow. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Strawberries

  1. Linda says:

    It's super cute though! I like it more as accentnails. I did all of mine strawberries and I felt it was a little too much. This was a great idea, I might copy you soon darling! 🙂

Leave a Reply

