Depend Cracked Effect Blue

Well, time again for a spruced up manicure. This time I chose crackle polish just because I saw a friend at work wear it!!

I chose Depend 5002 (Blue with shimmer) as a crackle and I had Dolce Blue on since yesterday and I think it made a great effect! The first time I tried the Depend crackle polish it dried kind of slowly but this time it dried almost instantly…. I think our sunny weather may have something to do with it!

I know I’ve shown you this one before…. but I could not help myself….. For once I topped it with a matte top coat to get rid of some of the shimmers as I wanted it to be a bit easygoing, but you can still see the shimmer!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Depend, Graffiti, Pieces, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

