Pieces – Dolce Blue

One of my three last polishes from Pieces and, as you know with all blue polishes, I love it!!!

The formula is a creme, wit ha slight hint of jelly and the color isa nice blue with a hint of purple. As you can see in one of the photos, it matches my training-top perfectly!

I had a bit of trouble painting with these…. as the handle is rectangular (look here for bottleshots) and not round. I find round handles easier….. otherwise it went on well and above is only 2 coats.

I also want you to know that if I’m missing a day or to soon, it’s because I’m starting a new job and learning makes me really tired!! Hopefully our lovely sun will make me more alert and trigger my inspiration… I hope you don’t mind and I only hope that I will be able to keep up!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Pieces, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

