Guest Nails

A while back I got to try out one of the Claudia Cosmetics Sweden polishes on my friend Linda!

We had a taste of summer with a bit of a apple tart and whipped vanilla cream and just wanted to do something to cheer us up and this was the result….

I choose the purple glittery one of course, Sparkling purple is the name and the number is 159. The formula is sheer but yet thick and has kind of a strong smell. Even though it’s sheer it only took 2 coats to get it opaque. The brush was small but good, I got a god grip in the handle….. The color is great, a nice purple with lots and lots of silver/pink glitter in it!

It really sparkles, the picture does not give it justice as always with glitter polishes!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Claudia, Glitter, Purple, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Nails

  1. Linda says:

    I looooved this one! I was so sad when I had to take it off. I need to buy one of my own.

Leave a Reply

