Haul

I just realized that I haven’t showed you my most recent buy, fimocanes! You saw an example of them last thursday. I was searching Tradera for something fun and found these. I also found a blade (knife) to cut them with.

 I got ten of them and I really like that one of them had the shape of an easter egg! As I said Thursday, the where really hard to cut and I need to practice a lot more…..

 They came in this little plastic zip-bag. Really easy to keep them together, clean and whole.

 The knife was a bigger size razor blade. Not big, but 2 1/4 inches (ca 6,5 cm). Just enough to get a good grip and stability. This thursday I wanted to treat myself with something and want to my local Kicks store. As I hade a 20%-off coupon for one item, I bought my very first OPI polish! Me and my friend have been eyeing this one for a long time and I really want to try it. When I was on my way to the cashier I also saw that they had Seche Vite (top coat) a bit cheaper than normal so I had to try that to!

Here they are on my newest issue of the Photoshop Guide. Something I picked up while I was grocery-shopping the same day. The OPI polish is “Not like the movies” from the Katy Perry collectin. I can’t really decide if it is a dark green or a purple…..The only thing I know for sure is that it’s sparkles!!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Fimo, Haul, OPI, Seche. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

