Claudia Hot Lava

Here comes the second one of my Claudia Polishes. This one is called “Hot Lava” and has the number 166.

I got a request to do a swatch of this one from Olivia after I posted the Monday nail wheel. As I saw it I was actually wearing the polish and here it comes!!

The formula was really good and it was really easy to paint with. The finish is a smooth créme that floats out and does not leave any brushmarks or streaks. It has just a normal brush and this time I had god control over it. As you probably know by now I have a hard time wearing red, unless it’s glitter! Well, I think I’m changing…. this has a tad bit of shimmer in it which of course helps but also gives it a great color. I think it gets to stay on for a few days! The pictures are take in daylight on a cloudy day and would not show off the shimmer as much as I wanted it to!

Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Claudia, Creme, Red, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

