Claudia Shocking Pink

I got this one from my sister in law (look here) and I requested that she’d buy it.

It was a definite win! It is a darkish pink with just a hint of purple shimmer. The formula is somewhat thin and I needed 3 coats to get it opaque enough. As I have a really hard time liking red nails (and sometimes pink) this was a surprise. Although the name says “shocking pink” I personally don’t think shocking is right. I think it’s a perfectly sophisticated pink with a small twist! Perfect for both work and play…..

The brush is quite small but yet not hard to handle. I’m not the best painter, as you’ve all seen, but I only got a couple of smudges with this one!

 Hope you enjoyed!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Claudia, Pink, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Claudia Shocking Pink

  1. I have kind of the same color! Nice for spring…really cute blog I follow you now so It would be nice if you follow back at http://www.andreateira.blogspot.com

  2. Marie G says:

    Thanx…you are now being followed! 😉

Leave a Reply

