Blues and Greens

Nailwheel-time again!!

It’s now the third time around and this time I will not show you the full blue/green wheel, only the new ones. This is because you’ve seen the blue/green wheel 2 times already and I’m afraid you’d get bored….. So, this time I only have three polishes on the wheel of which only number 3 is new. If you want to see the other blue/green wheel, check out the Nail Wheel category (under Other Labels)

1: Depend: 227
2: Depend: 225
3: Yves Rocher Mini: Ciel Bleu (07)

So, just a short post for today and you’ll see some nail art and swathes for the rest of the week!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Blue, Depend, Green, Nail Wheel, Yves Rocher. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blues and Greens

  1. Linda says:

    I love the "225", it's so pretty. I haven't tried mine yet but I'm really looking forward to it. I just need to find some clothes or accessories to match, since green isn't really my color. But this one looks really fresh and summer like and I like it.

Leave a Reply

