2-way nail art pens

I just have to put this one up now!!

These arrived by mail this friday and I’m super excited to do a design with them on my nails…. So far I’ve picked out some and looked at the colours and just tested them on a piece of gloppingpaper….I really wonder when the other set is supposed to arrive! I don’t know how much we payed for these since my lovely Mr bought them for me, but app. $15-16 (cirka 100 kronor)

The lot – 24 pieces
Purples and pinks with a dark blue on the far right
Blues and green with the black to the right
5 Glitterpolishes
Red, orange,yellow, gold and white
About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Black, Blue, Glitter, Gold, Green, Nail Art, Nail Star, Orange, Pink, Purple, Red, Silver, White. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2-way nail art pens

  1. These look fun and I'd love for you to show me how they're 2 way. I thought I ordered some 2-way polish pens and for the life of me, I cannot figure out any way but one to use them??? 😛

  2. Marie G says:

    I'll show you! Hopefully I can get a video up otherwise I'll show you in pictures!

  3. Åh, du kommer kunna ha så mycket kul med dessa. Jag har blivit helt galen i mina 🙂

Leave a Reply

