Flower French

From my latest nailthings-purchase this one grew…. I wanted to have something nice yet a bit playful when me and my best friend went to IKEA last weekend. I really wanted to buy myself a Helmer, but it’ll have be another time since we just bought new officechairs.

On to the konadicure! I made a nice plain white french tip to start out with and then I applied a flower from Konad Imageplate m20 in neon pink (Depend 34). I also added some of my new 1,5 mm light pink rhinestones in the flowers. The neon pink pops out a bit better in real life and is really cute. I put the design differently on each nail just to get a bit of life to it!

This looked really good when I was finished at night. It had completely dried with the topcoat. As you can see, there is some bubbles in the design that appeard overnight and I really think that I need to change my topcoat! I’ll show you anyway, since it is the design that matters!

Base colour: Depend 4250, Light Pink for French Manicure
Tip: Isadora Tip White
Konad: Depend 34
Konad Imageplate m20
Konad Rhinestones in Light Pink, 1,5 mm.

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Depend, Isadora, Konad, Konad Imageplate: m20, Pink, White. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

