Browns, golds, yellows and nudes

I love these kind of colours, but is often not bold enough to wear them, the often play as a part of a design. As usual, my collection is most build up by Depend….

After looking at my previous posts with nailwheels I decided to play around a bit with my camera and it resulted in a lot of better photos…. I hope you enjoy!

L to R: ChG Midnight Kiss, Makeup Factory Pearl, 208, MNY 449, 192, 35, 210, 9, 124

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Brown, Copper, Depend, Gold, Gray, Grey, Makeup Factory, MNY, Nail Wheel, Orange, Yellow. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

