The weather in Sweden

This is what I’ve been forced to take my photos in. I woke up to this yesterday:

No sun and lots and lots and LOTS of snow. You can’t tell in the picture but the snowfall is heavy. I realized I probably had to take my photos in poor lighting again… but by noon the same view looks like this:

An almost clearblue sky and no snowfall! I also got some rays of sun and was able to take my photos and even a little movie!! So, if you’re ever wondering about my lighting, probably a day with bad weather! I will try to take better photos, but I’m still learning….

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

