Bye bye 2010, Welcome 2011!!

Last year was a good year!

Although this blog hasn’t lived that long…. yet!  As for my polish addiction it started this spring with a few posts on my private blog, the spring turned in to summer and into fall. The addiction got worse…. and this blog was born in October!

From being a sporadic blogger to posting every other day was a big step. Fortunately I had a bunch of pictures from before that I could use. I still haven’t showed you everything that I have, and now a new year is beginning. I hope you will continue to follow me and I hope that I can evolve and get better.

My addiction is now fully blow up…. I can not go in to a store without checking out if they have any polish that is interesting and it most often ends up with a buy!

Hope everybody had a great year and that next year will be better!!

About The Polish Nerd

Obsessed with nails and polish. Well, mostly polish...
This entry was posted in Other, Year Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

